Ration Reality

hyperbolic excellence

Word of the Week: Odious

with 26 comments

Homosexuality. Obesity. Online Dating. A hairy guy with a gold chain and weird red patches inside his thighs.  Nothing wrong with any of those things. Yet when you put them together, the result is…. odious.  

nice farmer's tan

GayChubbyDating.com. Go there. Refresh the page a few times to cycle the images.
Masturbate and/or vomit, as nessesary.

Previous !Word!s: Mondegreen – Blepharoplasty – Cordyceps – Jenkem – CILF – Fursecution  

Written by The Bagel of Everything

May 23, 2008 at 5:42 pm

26 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Please tell me this is a joke.

    RJ

    May 23, 2008 at 5:51 pm

  2. This is hilarious. There are people out there I am sure who find him cute.

    On Meeting Men Online

    May 23, 2008 at 6:20 pm

  3. RJ: Sorry, love. It’s real. I found it from this banner ad. How could I resist clicking?

    On Me: He is kinda growin’ on me, tho I’ll not be volunteering to wash the sand out of his crack.

  4. Look ! His forearms are all brown !
    Hes either been fanny fisting or he works construction.

    micky2

    May 23, 2008 at 9:19 pm

  5. Maybe he’s a farmer

  6. Where did they find that photo of me?

    Soylent-Ape

    May 24, 2008 at 8:49 am

  7. I cant help but think of a really noisy mens room when I look at this guy

    micky2

    May 24, 2008 at 10:52 am

  8. I think of velour tracksuits, mama’s marinara, and Reno.

    And maybe a little bit of get-rich-quick infomercial testimonials.

  9. Yea, he does kinda look like Billy Mays without so much “Just for men” on his beard.
    I fuckin hate Billy Mays. He steals from stupid old people and he screams everything.
    I guess he knows that his main clientel is deaf

    micky2

    May 24, 2008 at 11:36 am

  10. Is that real? I don’t dare click on the link.

    diesel

    May 24, 2008 at 12:11 pm

  11. Yeah, it’s real…cheap shadowy text effects and all.
    The link isn’t work safe, but it won’t hurt you none.

  12. I would so enjoy watching this man in agony as I wax every bit of hair off his skanky body.

    As for the red patches between his legs it could be from horseback riding. Last week I went to visit a friend and road her horse for only 20 minutes around the pen, woke up the next day with a sore on the edge of my ass. Must of been rubbing on the seat.

    Or it could be run away herpes.

    capricorn1966

    May 24, 2008 at 12:54 pm

  13. No Cap.
    Its just cuz the inside of his fat thighs rub together.

    micky2

    May 24, 2008 at 2:27 pm

  14. why’s it always gotta be about fat people?

    capricorn1966

    May 24, 2008 at 2:37 pm

  15. Fat people get more rash.
    Its safer to make fun of them because they actually can be blamed for their fatness ?
    (most of em)
    This guys physique appears to be a result of sloth and fucking dingdongs.
    It doesnt look like he has some glandular dysfunction.

    Who gives a fuck. He looks like a creep no matter what.

    micky2

    May 24, 2008 at 2:44 pm

  16. Why, why, why do I click links from micky?

  17. cuz you know better

    micky2

    May 24, 2008 at 3:27 pm

  18. Sloth and Ding-Dongs sounds like a pretty repulsive diet. In fact, I can’t imagine Sloth being very tasty, at all. But, then, I’m not a chef, either.

    Soylent-Ape

    May 24, 2008 at 5:21 pm

  19. You could always fuck sloth, ,they’re real easy to catch, and eat the dingdongs instead.
    I would eat sloth if I could find some. I’ve had dog, taste like pork.
    I’ll try anything once just so I know what its all about. You know for edumacational porpoises.
    The only thing I’ve turned down so far is Balut.
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Balut

    micky2

    May 24, 2008 at 6:42 pm

  20. Ooooh, I like the banner much better. I think I’m gonna put it on my homepage.

    RJ

    May 24, 2008 at 10:09 pm

  21. I think I may have thrown up a little in my mouth.

    On the bright side, this is the more realistic view of gay dating. None of those greased up, six-pack wielding, Ahnald lookalikes.

    Cody

    May 25, 2008 at 2:44 am

  22. big gay bear there…everyone’s got their fetishes – and lucky for chubs – gay and straight – there are folks out there that want to fuck em.
    Nice visual definition!

    Freddy

    May 26, 2008 at 11:03 am

  23. Haha, this is hilarious! If I turned gay and wanted some chubby I’ll now know where to go.

    Kham

    June 4, 2008 at 7:57 am

  24. @ Kham: Yes, you do.

    Soylent Ape

    June 4, 2008 at 7:08 pm

  25. Oh my goodness…Ewwwww

    totaltransformation

    July 15, 2008 at 7:49 pm

  26. TT, I can’t believe I am seeing you here!

    Stiletto

    July 28, 2008 at 12:15 am


Leave a Reply

