Ration Reality

hyperbolic excellence

Happy fun time with Charlie Manson

with 46 comments

Fun with Charles Manson quotes! 

The wacky words of Charles Manson, taken to literal extremes with really poor photo manipulation.


I’m the pope. I’m ten times the pope. I’m sixty times the pope.
But I’m the pope in the hills and in the mountains.

charles manson in a playpen
My eyes are cameras. My mind is tuned to more television channels than
exist in your world. And it suffers no censorship. Through it,  I have a 
world and the universe as my own. So know that only a body is in prison.

Do you feel blame? Are you mad? Uh, do you feel like wolf kabob Roth vantage? Gefrannis booj pooch boo jujube; bear-ramage. Jigiji geeji geeja geeble google. Do you begep flagaggle vaggle veditch-waggle bagga?


Thanks for clearing that up, go-ogle.

dancing mechanical manson
I am a mechanical man, a mechanical man. And I do the best I can.
(From a song by Charles Manson. Full lyrics here, base img 1, 2)

Related posts: Tigger’s Tiggerific Methlab – Mommy, am I going to hell? 
Lame Secrets – It’s 420 in Poohville – Loose Logos

Written by The Bagel of Everything

February 21, 2008 at 2:13 am

46 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My meds must need adjusting. I’m not sure what the hell is going on …

    Mark

    February 21, 2008 at 9:46 am

  2. Mark,
    I’m sure what the hell is going on either, but it made me laugh.
    Especially this part;
    “Gefrannis booj pooch boo jujube; bear-ramage. Jigiji geeji geeja geeble google. Do you begep flagaggle vaggle veditch-waggle bagga?”

    Genius, pure genius.

    micky

    February 21, 2008 at 10:35 am

  3. “Do you feel blame? Are you mad? Uh, do you feel like wolf kabob Roth vantage? Gefrannis booj pooch boo jujube; bear-ramage. Jigiji geeji geeja geeble google. Do you begep flagaggle vaggle veditch-waggle bagga?”

    Im sorry—What?!?!?! Im with Mark on this one…

    Stona Lisa

    February 21, 2008 at 11:57 am

  4. Dude, Manson talks jive! What you know ’bout the leafy bug, sissy?!

    K-Dub

    February 21, 2008 at 12:13 pm

  5. I’ve edited to make it more clear. Does it help?

    The Bagel of Everything

    February 21, 2008 at 2:36 pm

  6. Yea,

    micky

    February 21, 2008 at 3:24 pm

  7. Wolf Kebab? Yummy.

    Soylent Ape

    February 22, 2008 at 7:58 am

  8. right

    Stona Lisa

    February 22, 2008 at 8:31 am

  9. Does it mean anything that I have the encyclopedia of serial killers sitting on my table next to my computer.

    capricorn1966

    February 22, 2008 at 12:53 pm

  10. Yea, your studying your next move.

    micky

    February 22, 2008 at 12:55 pm

  11. only if you have an extensive inventory of cutlery nearby.

    K-Wizzle

    February 22, 2008 at 12:56 pm

  12. gotta keep up with you psycho’s somehow.

    capricorn1966

    February 22, 2008 at 12:56 pm

  13. Actually, I do and just yesterday as they all didn’t fit in their space, I was wondering what I could do with the extras.

    capricorn1966

    February 22, 2008 at 12:59 pm

  14. Shave your legs

    micky

    February 22, 2008 at 1:14 pm

  15. No, micky, apparently that may take her a few hours.

    K-Wizzle

    February 22, 2008 at 1:22 pm

  16. Yea well, whatever shes been doing is taking forever, more knives may not hurt.
    Of course the toy collection could be the real problem there. I told her to get plastic covers for her new mattress and she said she bought a waterproof one this time.
    Still, the shower is easier than wiping down your mattress every 10 minutes.

    micky

    February 22, 2008 at 1:51 pm

  17. Or not wiping it down.

    K-Wizzle

    February 22, 2008 at 1:51 pm

  18. I just slurp it up.

    and this is true story. I was shaving my legs in the shower, so when you shave you have to rinse the razor, right? I was bent over shaving and I reached behind me to rinse the razor and I grazed my nipple with the razor. it bled. It fucking hurt like a bitch, for weeks. Oh. My. God.

    capricorn1966

    February 22, 2008 at 2:02 pm

  19. I’m sure it did. Sure you weren’t standing up?

    K-Wizzle

    February 22, 2008 at 2:09 pm

  20. I’m sure. Gravity hasn’t hit that hard.

    capricorn1966

    February 22, 2008 at 2:12 pm

  21. Just checking, Cap.

    K-Wizzle

    February 22, 2008 at 2:16 pm

  22. Did you grab your booby and suck the blood of it ?

    micky

    February 22, 2008 at 2:22 pm

  23. I was sitting here with the cursor on submit contemplating if I should do it or not and my pug farted while staring at me. I laughed so hard I clicked

    micky

    February 22, 2008 at 2:24 pm

  24. well mick, if I could bend over and suck my own tit then what would I need a man for?

    capricorn1966

    February 22, 2008 at 2:46 pm

  25. Add your toys to that statement and well…
    Besides, I ve seen pics of women who dont have to bend over.
    Sometimes the guy holds it for them.

    micky2

    February 22, 2008 at 4:46 pm

  26. I can put my tit in my mouth, easy. I just pull it up with my hand. I never considered that other women can’t.

    The Bagel of Everything

    February 22, 2008 at 5:15 pm

  27. you’re lucky, bagel. I must say very talented. now if you can reach you vagina, then you have it made.

    capricorn1966

    February 22, 2008 at 5:23 pm

  28. It’s not talent.
    My boobages are rather… melonous.

    Yeah, that sounds classy ;b

    The Bagel of Everything

    February 22, 2008 at 5:32 pm

  29. Not !
    You just dont have a neck !

    micky2

    February 22, 2008 at 6:11 pm

  30. Bagel: and striped.

    K-Wizzle

    February 22, 2008 at 6:26 pm

  31. I’m ten times Charlie Manson.

    Stuporchrist

    February 28, 2008 at 12:52 pm

  32. That would make you about 40 ft. tall

    micky2

    February 28, 2008 at 3:40 pm

  33. Yeah, micky…if chucky was a midget.

    Learn to math, friend.

    The Bagel of Everything

    February 28, 2008 at 3:44 pm

  34. Oops, sorry. I’m supposed to be trying to not be mean.
    It’s hard.

    Does it make me a crazy person that I know Charles Manson is exactly 5’7″?

    The Bagel of Everything

    February 28, 2008 at 3:52 pm

  35. It makes you a bored person.

    Stuporchrist

    February 28, 2008 at 3:57 pm

  36. I thought Charly was about 4 ft. tall ? I seen a picture of him and theres no fucking way hes 5’7″ tall.
    Little people develope those complexes ya know.

    micky2

    February 28, 2008 at 4:02 pm

  37. Bagel: Never knew other women could not do that. Twice as nice when you share it with a man.

    Micky: Your not picking on us lil folk are you? Thought you loved me. :(

    lil bit shorty

    lil bit shorty

    February 28, 2008 at 6:15 pm

  38. Lil bit.
    You were just born at a late age. I know you dont ride no pony.

    micky2

    February 28, 2008 at 6:38 pm

  39. Cruel! Cruel! i tell ya…you guys are cruel!!!

    I’ve been off my meds for not very long. Do you realize what kinds of dreams this shit is making me have????

    Is Charlie the Lizard King, too? Say it ain’t so.

    Oh no! I see Squeeky in the mirror now. I’m meeeeelting!

    trailerparkbarbie

    February 28, 2008 at 7:16 pm

  40. Charles is 5’7″ according to both his California drivers license (granted, people tend to lie on those) and his mug shots.

    Barbie: No, but he is Jim Morrison. The CIA told me so.

    The Bagel of Everything

    February 28, 2008 at 11:03 pm

  41. […] 4. Few things are as fun as creepy quotes from Uncle Charlie and Photoshop. […]

  42. Thanks for the love, SEO. I love your 7 Things lists!

    BTW: Photoshop can go manipulate itself. I use GIMP.

    The Bagel of Everything

    February 29, 2008 at 8:26 pm

  43. […] Charles Manson. Seriously, His bat-shittery makes us all look bad. “Oh, you’re a serial killer? You must be nuts, huh?” […]

  44. […] posts:  Happy fun time w/ Charlie Manson – Inappropriate Clipart – My shit’s on random « Guide to Genital Play […]

  45. UNCLE CHARLIE oh how I miss him and his way with words!great job more more more! Charlie says LisTeNn BroTHuR My HanDs TeLlL Me I shUld Get RoiLTieS…lisTen Can U hEAr iT That’s ThE SouNd of One HAnD ClapPin in ThE CouRt of King ArThUr of Pelican Bay Baaabbbyyy….
    Oh ya remember “charlie don’t surf”
    Mansons jail lawyer and fan of your manson quotes. Lord_liam

    lord_liam

    September 8, 2008 at 7:36 pm

  46. Whens Manson getting out? ( just kidding )
    also sounds like
    When are they gonna legalize pot.
    I ask myself did manson smoke pot?
    Will I ever get to smoke a joint with him and see him light up a big smile?
    http://www.pot-tv.net

    Then again it would be nice to see Manson get out of jail, be good/ start back a ranch with lots of pot, lets just say this time “To keep things cooled down compared to everything feeling like its at boiling point”

    Also to see him abide by the House Arrest rules or rules to stay on the ranch

    But then again since when did this world give 2nd chances?

    They still dont know the difference between correcting youth! and blaming and throwing a court case for the money in it…

    then again I wonder will GOD save us since i’ve read…. http://www.endoftime2012.com

    JustCurious

    November 3, 2008 at 8:24 pm


Leave a Reply

