Ration Reality

hyperbolic excellence

iJoy: Ridin’ Dirty

with 35 comments

If ‘shit eating grin’ is ever a word-of-the-week post, this guy will be our shining example. 


iJoyRide(nDirty): You know you want one.

Will someone less lazy than me plz mix that video with this song? It’s a perfect fit, honest. If you can spare the bandwidth, play both vids together, with the top one muted.


They see me mowin’, They hatin’… Can’t you see I’m White and Nerdy…

(thx for the tip, SEOHack)

Related Posts:
The O-Face Game – Even cowboys need eyebleach – Exercise Might Save Your Life – The YouTube Diet Plan

Written by The Bagel of Everything

January 25, 2008 at 9:34 am

35 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Weird Al! Yay!

    BTW, did you catch the clip of the Lazy-Boy chairs just before the end of the ad? WTF? m.

    Mark

    January 25, 2008 at 11:45 am

  2. Bagel, this is friggin’ awesome!!!!!! I did as you suggested, and the fades from the video magically lined up with the music and, well, it was fucking great.

    Brilliant.

    seohack

    January 25, 2008 at 12:56 pm

  3. I was going to check this out, but then for the sake of saving energy I just assumed it would make me dumber

    thanks Bagel, you’re the greatest

    though I’m kinda fond of micky as well

    criminyjicket

    January 25, 2008 at 7:05 pm

  4. The possiblities are endless.
    We had those in the park when we were kids. But they were these little ponys on big springs instead.
    You just know this guy is still laughing.
    He probably bought one and souped it up for parties.

    micky2

    January 25, 2008 at 7:49 pm

  5. Ow! That guy’s creepy smile is painful. It’s like Rep. Gary Condit, Enzyte’s Smilin’ Bob and That E-Harmony guy channelled their off-putting, forced-smile abilities into a solitary Display of Dental Doom. It was scary how the Wierd Al track syncs so perfectly with the video. It’s like Dark Side of the Moon, or something!

    Soylent Ape

    January 25, 2008 at 9:08 pm

  6. btw bagel…if your CILF post got hit a bunch i want royalties

    criminyjicket

    January 25, 2008 at 10:21 pm

  7. The random recliners were definitely odd, considering the ad was talking about different speeds for the fake rodeo bull thing.

    Plus: “White and Nerdy” is teh awesome.

    Cody

    January 25, 2008 at 10:24 pm

  8. Mark, Cody: Yeah, the recline-a-lators are another of their products. I love Weird Al, too! This is probably my fave.

    SEO: Thanks to you for showing me the product! I nearly died laughing yesterday when you linked me.

    CJ: You need to watch it. Also, CILF gets alot of hits, it was picked up by a few larger sites. Did you link to it or something? I didn’t see! Show me!

    Micky: I wonder if he has a hammock above it? That’s what I’d do..

    Soy: Exactly.

    The Bagel of Everything

    January 25, 2008 at 11:42 pm

  9. CILF apparently means lots of things…including cereal, cartoon, and cop.

    Cody

    January 26, 2008 at 1:40 am

  10. No, Cody. Those are fakers. C is for Corpse.
    Didn’t you watch Sesame Street?

    The Bagel of Everything

    January 26, 2008 at 1:47 am

  11. The only useful thing I learned from Sesame Street was how to count to 10 in Spanish. And that Puerto Rico sounds really funny when you say it with a heavy Spanish accent. Uh, actually, most of what I saw on Sesame Street was Spanish…C must be for conspiracy!

    Cody

    January 26, 2008 at 7:31 am

  12. Where’s the button for the vibrator?

    Terrible Lie

    January 26, 2008 at 12:12 pm

  13. Cody: I forgot, you watched the PC version. Old school Sesame Street taught us that mexicans are lazy, massive amount of cookies are good for you, and a woman’s place is in the kitchen.

    TerribleLie: I don’t know, but I think the guy in the video found it! Maybe that’s what ‘yawing’ is?

    The Bagel of Everything

    January 26, 2008 at 4:07 pm

  14. no ma’am..i dumped the url at several places i visit online where offending people is all the rage…i got great feedback when i sent them here.

    criminyjicket

    January 26, 2008 at 11:47 pm

  15. So I watched that “Two girl’s and a cup” And I am scarred for life…

    Terrible Lie

    January 27, 2008 at 1:16 am

  16. Bagel,
    And some stirups too?

    micky2

    January 27, 2008 at 9:13 am

  17. Thanks, CJ. We need all the lovin we can get!

    Terrible: Bah! Try shitting dick nipples, or a little something I like to call good happy time smile love

    Micky: I notice the distinct lack of a saddle horn on the device.

    The Bagel of Everything

    January 27, 2008 at 2:42 pm

  18. Bagel,
    Patent and market it.

    micky2

    January 27, 2008 at 2:51 pm

  19. no sweat bagel… i consider it my civic duty. There just aren’t enough people that can laugh at anything, and we’re damn sure going to need to be able to

    criminyjicket

    January 27, 2008 at 7:35 pm

  20. I am trying to leave a comment..But i can’t???

    Terrible Lie

    January 27, 2008 at 10:04 pm

  21. hmmmm must be the URL I was leaving

    Terrible Lie

    January 27, 2008 at 10:04 pm

  22. http://www.2girls1cup.com/

    This Video will scar you for life!!
    but I DARE YOU !!!

    bagel note: Fixed the link. Our spam collector was eating it.

    Terrible Lie

    January 27, 2008 at 10:06 pm

  23. @ TL: Oh, yeah. Just when you thought you’d seen everything, you realise you’ve seen nothing.

    Soylent Ape

    January 28, 2008 at 7:14 am

  24. Micky: Who says I haven’t?

    CJ: Indeed!

    TL: It’s disgustingly delicious. I also like the reaction videos.

    Soy: Stick with me, kid! You’ll be eye-bleachin’ in no time.

    The Bagel of Everything

    January 28, 2008 at 10:39 am

  25. Oh Shit. This is by far one of your classics. I did your suggestion. I can’t quit peeing myself.

    Jenice

    January 28, 2008 at 7:07 pm

  26. Jenice: There’s a pill for that

    The Bagel of Everything

    January 28, 2008 at 10:17 pm

  27. I think he’s hot. I like his thighs.

    Scott

    January 31, 2008 at 7:27 am

  28. I think he looks like Diedrich Bader.

    The Bagel of Everything

    January 31, 2008 at 6:10 pm

  29. Well, it’s obvious that the guy is a hermaphrodite. If I was sitting on that thing, I’d be nauseous in about 5 seconds (sorry, not 8 seconds) from the grinding pain to my testicles.

    Frontier Former Editor

    February 3, 2008 at 9:15 pm

  30. While I do find hermaphrodites intriguing, I prefer them the other way around.
    I guess I’m just an old fashioned perv.

    The Bagel of Everything

    February 3, 2008 at 11:10 pm

  31. Agh! I thought I had learned my lesson about clicking links…curse you Terrible Lie! Curse you!

    Excuse me whilst I rustle up some eye bleach…

    Cody

    February 4, 2008 at 3:59 am

  32. that looks like it feels good.

    andyfox1979

    February 9, 2008 at 2:53 pm

  33. Cody: here, sweety. I keep it handy in the ЯR first AIDS kit.

    Andy: Smiley guy sure thinks so

    The Bagel of Everything

    February 10, 2008 at 12:57 pm

  34. […] posts: The O-Face Game – iJoy: Ridin’ Dirty – I dream of eBay with real human hair « Exhibitionism with […]

  35. […] There’s a reason I don’t exercise – it makes me look stupid. But this is cheaper than riding a horse for exercise and a helluva’ lot easier to clean up […]


Leave a Reply

