Ration Reality

hyperbolic excellence

Tom Corbett : Double Docking

with 13 comments


Tom Corbett Ass Cadet
Mission AC-1

Double Sputnik Docking

This patch, based on the original, was made for us by our good friend
Frontier Former Editor. He has much awesome.

i want that on a shirt!
CafePress: Because we’re fucking broke

Who the fuck is Tom Corbett?  Wikipedia knows!

Previous Ass Cadet comics:

Future entries will be filed here.

 

Written by The Bagel of Everything

November 7, 2007 at 6:41 pm

13 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey, this is great, but nothing beats that goddamn urethra fucking video that for some reason refuses to vanish from my mind.

    Stiletto

    November 7, 2007 at 9:38 pm

  2. Stiletto, on behalf of most male visitors to this institute of learning (including myself),. I thank you for making it possible to spend yet another day or two unable to walk straight at the thought of what appeared to be a 1.75″ plastic shaft rammed up one’s urethral passage,.

    In fact,. I submit that December’s official RR band be the Trans-Urethral Orchestra,.

    Frontier Former Editor

    November 7, 2007 at 9:54 pm

  3. I enjoyed that very much. when do i get my patch?

    spank

    November 8, 2007 at 8:42 am

  4. “Stiletto, on behalf of most male visitors to this institute of learning (including myself),. I thank you for making it possible to spend yet another day or two unable to walk straight at the thought of what appeared ..”

    Darn! I thought you were going to say at the thought of my last photos! Tease!

    Stiletto

    November 8, 2007 at 9:18 am

  5. I thought he was talking about your photos, too. That patch would go nice on a blazer.

    keywork.

    November 8, 2007 at 9:35 am

  6. I like the Ration Reality mugs but I don’t want my Chinese friend clicking on this link and finding my blog from it. He’ll cut me off once he finds out I’ve been talking mucho smack about him.

    Maybe I’ll purchase a few infant bodysuits for babies I hate.

    Stiletto

    November 8, 2007 at 1:26 pm

  7. Spanky: A few days after you buy one. While the basic wordpress service is free, we’ve got upgrades to pay for. I’ve still got a few free stickers if you want one.
    _____
    For the confused: The vid they’re talking about is this one. It is not safe for humanity. Seriously, don’t click it.

    bagel of everything

    November 8, 2007 at 2:05 pm

  8. Stiletto: When I get rich and buy my Nikon D-100, I’ll become your official photographer.

    Frontier Former Editor

    November 9, 2007 at 6:31 am

  9. God bless you, FFE. I’ll supply the bad music and drugs.

    Stiletto

    November 9, 2007 at 6:32 pm

  10. Free drugs? I’m there!

    bagel of everything

    November 9, 2007 at 6:45 pm

  11. wait a minute…Was frank Thomas Jr. Gay? :o

    Superhero

    November 9, 2007 at 9:01 pm

  12. […] Tom Corbett: Double Docking […]

  13. Superhero: He sure looks it

    The Bagel of Everything

    February 23, 2008 at 5:47 pm


Leave a Reply

