Ration Reality

hyperbolic excellence

Tom Corbett on Amyl Nitrite

with 15 comments


Amyl Nitrite:
Synthetic, hallucinogenic aphrodisiac inhaled to prolong &
intensify orgasm, inhibit ejaculation, and relax sphincters.

 

i want that on a shirt!
CafePress: Because we’re fucking broke

The sublimely homoerotic black & white art is taken from the original Carey Rockwell novels, which have fallen into the public domain. They have been altered only for size.

Who the fuck is Tom Corbett?  Wikipedia knows!

Previous Ass Cadet comics:

Future entries will be filed here.

Written by The Bagel of Everything

October 26, 2007 at 1:00 pm

15 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Poppers are good for the soul!

    Kevin

    October 26, 2007 at 1:34 pm

  2. You like poppers, Kevin?
    well, Kev. You might want to do some poppers before watching this…

    Jim

    October 26, 2007 at 1:55 pm

  3. Nice segue, Jim!
    Sounding is kinda hot when it’s a thin little rod…but hell!

    Kevin: I hear poppers are good for the ‘sole’, being a boot cleaner and all.

    bagel of everything

    October 26, 2007 at 2:45 pm

  4. Poppers used to be as much a part of the gay scene for me as feather boas on Tony night.

    Good times.

    XXOO,
    Fag Hag

    Laurie Kendrick

    October 26, 2007 at 4:54 pm

  5. I like to think that by “bagpiping” you actually mean bagpiping, like Irish, Amazing Grace style. Something deep inside tells me i’m wrong though…..(sorry for those semantics right there)(and thanks for visiting to talk about Calvin peeing.)

    Andy

    October 26, 2007 at 8:55 pm

  6. Jim’s video link was painful to watch. I can’t even imagine what kind of pleasure you could get out of that…*shudders*

    Cody

    October 26, 2007 at 9:44 pm

  7. Cody: You should be glad you didn’t know me when I still had my tongue ring.

    bagel of everything

    October 27, 2007 at 1:44 am

  8. Aaagh! A warning would be super next time, Jim. Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to cower in a corner and clutch my privates.

    Soylent Ape

    October 27, 2007 at 12:59 pm

  9. Dear mother of God!. If someone pounded a dildo in my urrethtra, I’d fist fuck ’em . . . . right in the face.

    Frontier Former Editor

    October 27, 2007 at 7:18 pm

  10. and then I’d die of shock and horoor

    Frontier Former Editor

    October 27, 2007 at 7:20 pm

  11. Kinky, FFE

    Jim: It is dangerous to go alone. Take this.

    bagel of everything

    October 28, 2007 at 2:21 am

  12. I thought I heard the Pillsbury Doughboy slip up one time and giggle ‘popper fresh!’

    Flour-water-yeast queer boy . . . .

    Frontier Former Editor

    October 28, 2007 at 9:56 pm

  13. OH! That is just fucking wrong, JIM!

    All this chocolate protein I just swallowed is gonna come right up!

    Stiletto

    November 7, 2007 at 9:27 am

  14. […] Tom Corbett: Amyl Nitrite […]

  15. […] posts: Tom Corbett: Amyl Nitrite – Fucking Hoffstyle – I love the Danza –  420 in Poohville « I know why the […]


Leave a Reply

