Ration Reality

hyperbolic excellence

Forniphilia with Tom Corbett

with 31 comments

Learning with Tom Corbett


Forniphilia: 
An extreme form of sexual objectification in which a person’s
body is used as a chair, table, sofa, or other piece of furniture.

i want that on a shirt!
CafePress: The Revolution will be Merchandised

The sublimely homoerotic black & white art is taken from the original Carey Rockwell novels, which have fallen into the public domain. They have been altered only for size.

Who the fuck is Tom Corbett?  Wikipedia knows!

Previous Ass Cadet comics:

Future entries will be filed here.

Written by The Bagel of Everything

October 16, 2007 at 2:11 am

31 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I tell ya what. Ive always fancied using a man for a couch. makes sense. turns me on. if only men could double as appliances….that would change everything.

    spanky

    October 16, 2007 at 5:14 am

  2. Most of us do double as appliances.

    keywork.

    October 16, 2007 at 8:30 am

  3. That IS a sweet deal. Id like to be able to vaccum and have an orgasm as the same time. Time management skilz people.

    spanky

    October 16, 2007 at 10:08 am

  4. Course…now I am thinking and now I am realizing that man or no man…i am certian i could do something perverse with a vaccum. somehow putting a dirty hose in my whoohaa nowadays is not as appealing as it was in my early 20’s.

    spanky

    October 16, 2007 at 10:10 am

  5. Whoa…I was going to stuff a forniphilia with fruit and veggies and use it as a centerpiece on my dinner table this Thanksgiving. Good FUKCIN’ thing I checked RationReality.com first, huh???

    Would my face have been red had my dinner guests looked up from their sumptuous turkey and dressing ONLY to watch in horror as gay pederast Uncle Bruce turning Cousin Freddie into the ultimate fucking love seat !!

    LK

    lauriekendrick

    October 16, 2007 at 10:34 am

  6. that was fanfuckingtastic laurie

    spanky

    October 16, 2007 at 10:48 am

  7. I’m glad you folks still like these things, cuz I’ve got plenty more! I love them!

    Also, you’re all bad wrong people.

    bagel of everything

    October 16, 2007 at 11:13 am

  8. yes, bagel, bad wrong raccoons as well.

    keywork.

    October 16, 2007 at 11:22 am

  9. I have always wanted to be “bad wrong people” I have finially found my herd.
    and for the record there is not much about ass fucking, pooping, fisting, donkey punching, that i can hear too much about. I mean, for me it all started a few years ago with a little term called “feltch” and on that day a sick fuck was born. and her name is spank. thank you.

    spanky

    October 16, 2007 at 11:28 am

  10. Ah, felching. Very classy indeed.

    keywork.

    October 16, 2007 at 11:32 am

  11. While I have never professed to be a classy gal, i do prefess that I am very very exciting. as in not boring. as in possible donkey and fisty activities. hahhah kidding. wait. no I am not.

    spanky

    October 16, 2007 at 11:36 am

  12. Prefess? what the shit is prefess? I have been trying SO hard at my typing skilz. damn. I suck.

    spanky

    October 16, 2007 at 11:37 am

  13. Bagel fxd it fer u. Class is overrated.

    keywork.

    October 16, 2007 at 11:43 am

  14. Is it? I hope flipflops never become overrated because man, those things are frickin genius. a shoe and an excellent face slapping weapon. see what im saying? I bet you could spank someone up real nice with a flip flop….maybe i can even work up a potential “ass cadet” sex term with a flip flop. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    spanky

    October 16, 2007 at 11:46 am

  15. […] Tom Corbett: Forniphilia […]

  16. Flip flops are nice, jackboots are better.
    *slap*

    bagel of everything

    October 16, 2007 at 11:49 am

  17. I prefer wooden clogs when it comes to slapping.

    keywork.

    October 16, 2007 at 11:50 am

  18. I never understand the ping back. I am easily confused. but listen…the boot and clog sound like great ideas…i like the easy acess of the flip flop. easy on easy off. see some bitch you hate? slap her in the face, then keep on walking…thats what im saying…

    spanky

    October 16, 2007 at 11:54 am

  19. Yeah, I wouldn’t wear the clogs. I carry one around just to randomly slap stupidity when I see it.

    keywork.

    October 16, 2007 at 11:55 am

  20. I carry one around just to randomly slap stupidity when I see it.

    you did not know this, but i have a special stick i carry around for just that purpose. and now i must tell you that you are clearly the love of myblog life. in a non stalkerish kinda way. because those days are behind me now. no more restraining orders for me. no way jose’

    spanky

    October 16, 2007 at 11:58 am

  21. Good, I hate being orbitted.

    keywork.

    October 16, 2007 at 12:03 pm

  22. Um, so do I?

    spanky

    October 16, 2007 at 12:07 pm

  23. Just checking. Get out of my bushes. Or stay. Yes, stay. I can act like I don’t know you’re there.

    keywork.

    October 16, 2007 at 12:08 pm

  24. Right. Ill keep my eyes averted.

    spanky

    October 16, 2007 at 12:12 pm

  25. Thank you. Don’t mind the neighbors, I’ll let them in on it.

    keywork.

    October 16, 2007 at 12:18 pm

  26. This is the weirdest one yet in my opinion. And where does the sex cum in?

    Arm Jerker J.

    October 19, 2007 at 8:32 am

  27. […] Tom Corbett: Forniphilia […]

  28. […] Tom Corbett: Forniphilia […]

  29. […] Tom Corbett: Forniphilia […]

  30. I believe that is among the such a lot significant info for me. And i am happy studying your article. However wanna observation on few common issues, The website taste is ideal, the articles is in reality great : D. Good task, cheers

    Spanking Tube

    February 8, 2012 at 12:12 pm

  31. Hi! This post could not be written any better! Reading through
    this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this.
    I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have
    a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

    single gear juicer

    September 28, 2013 at 8:14 am


Leave a Reply

