Ration Reality

hyperbolic excellence

Your First Source for Chicken Labia

with 30 comments

 Random Awesome Comment: 
I’m starting to think, everything I need to learn, I do from here. Stiletto on All your Lego are belong to Jesus 

We get alot of interesting incoming searches at ЯR. The best of these we check out ourselves. When I saw Chicken Labia, I couldn’t resist. We’re number one, fools! (For now…the googles are fickle)

chickenlabia.com seems to be available. Anyone wanna donate to our url fund?

number one in chicken labia

Related posts: Ten Gallons of Crazy – Great googlie mooglie – In the year 2045 – You people disgust me

Written by The Bagel of Everything

September 9, 2007 at 12:59 am

30 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That’s awesome. I wish I had interesting searches pointing to my blog…

    Cody

    September 9, 2007 at 1:57 am

  2. Cody: You should write about chicken labias more. :)

    Check your email…I’ve an idea (yes, it hurt my brains).

    bagel of everything

    September 9, 2007 at 2:06 am

  3. Lip-smacking goodness!

    Frontier Former Editor

    September 9, 2007 at 8:32 am

  4. I just saw this because I think I was being a perv and was looking under sex. Today I decided to answer my search engine questions. I get the same ones everyday so I figured, why not share some advice.

    Arm Jerker J.

    September 9, 2007 at 5:10 pm

  5. Sure you got the right email, bagel? I don’t think I got anything from you. Unless you spammed me. Gmail tolerates spam like the FBI tolerates teenage movie pirates.

    Seriously though, I didn’t see an email.

    Cody

    September 9, 2007 at 8:34 pm

  6. AJJ: You were totally surfing for chicken pr0n, weren’t you?
    That’s a good idea, answering questions like that. We rarely get incomings in the form of a question. No jeopardy for us!

    Cody: I shall resend to the email you’ve just used.

    bagel of everything

    September 10, 2007 at 1:31 am

  7. anyone want to buy a Chillow?

    keywork

    September 10, 2007 at 8:06 am

  8. Indeed, KW. Indeed.

    bagel of everything

    September 10, 2007 at 8:08 am

  9. That’s better than the “gay fat man” i occassionally get as searches engine referrals to my blog.

    That’s exactly what I want to be known for…the source for gay fat men.

    whatpushesmybuttons

    September 10, 2007 at 3:56 pm

  10. You are, dear. You are.

    bagel of everything

    September 10, 2007 at 4:04 pm

  11. Chris, you don’t want to be known for that anymore, then quit obsessing over gay fat men in your writing. Jeez, it’s not that difficult. :P

    jessecuster

    September 10, 2007 at 4:37 pm

  12. Be wary, Jesse. Or he’ll skewer you like he did chz!

    (we <3 you, Chris)

    bagel of everything

    September 10, 2007 at 4:43 pm

  13. Is this something you can eat?

    Stiletto

    September 10, 2007 at 9:43 pm

  14. Stiletto: I don’t even know if it’s something that exists.

    bagel of everything

    September 11, 2007 at 1:38 am

  15. Like the Holy Grail.

    Stiletto

    September 11, 2007 at 7:12 am

  16. @Stiletto: or underwear on celebrities.

    keywork

    September 11, 2007 at 8:24 am

  17. I used to go commando too until I lost my colon.

    Stiletto

    September 11, 2007 at 10:00 am

  18. Underwear are sacred to me. I enjoy having that extra layer of fabric between my squeaky cleanness and the filthy, filthy world.

    bagel of everything

    September 11, 2007 at 10:01 am

  19. Ah, yeah, Stiletto. I’m sorry about that. I didn’t know I’d cause -that- much damage to your colon. It was purely accidental, I assure you.

    jessecuster

    September 11, 2007 at 10:06 am

  20. I didn’t know sailors went for women.

    keywork

    September 11, 2007 at 10:31 am

  21. jesse loves colons. was one of the first things i learned about him. you should talk more about colons. he will like you if you do

    bagel of everything

    September 11, 2007 at 10:34 am

  22. One thing I learned in the Marines: don’t talk about colons around a group of Sailors.

    keywork

    September 11, 2007 at 10:43 am

  23. You do, of course, know why we let marines on our ships, right?

    The sheep were just too obvious. People were starting to talk. And by ‘people,’ I mean actual ‘people,’ not Marines.

    :D

    jessecuster

    September 11, 2007 at 10:48 am

  24. Well, I used to think it was for security purposes, but after serving out my four years, I know better. You guys were too busy sodomizing each other to actually get any work done. So, Marines, being repulsive as we are, were sent in on a Scared Straight Op. The government knew the sight of us and our lack of regard for morals and hygeine would steer you away from your sexual depravity for good or at least redirect it toward members of the opposite sex. When you see a bunch of hetero sailors, well, let me know, the plan didn’t go so well and now we fly to war. You guys are really set in your ways.

    keywork

    September 11, 2007 at 11:15 am

  25. haha nice…nah…had i known you guys were behind I Can Haz Cheezeburger i wouldn’t have skewered it so badly…although if i remember correctly that’s how “we met”…

    then again i am in the mood for some shish ka bob. hmm. wonder how chicken labia and some human colon would taste on a skewer?

    bagel: everyone has to cater to somebody right? if the fat gay man audience embraces me, then i’ll just have to accept that with open arms. or a handshake. or maybe just a well taped 10 foot pole.

    Whatpushesmybuttons

    September 11, 2007 at 6:19 pm

  26. WPMB: If by “behind ichc” you mean screaming fan girls, then, yes, we are. And yes, you still would have ;b. I would expect no less!

    Why does everyone be spelling it “haz”? It’s “has”. Is it intentional or just an error? I see it alot, mostly by people who don’t be liking chz.

    bagel of everything

    September 11, 2007 at 6:35 pm

  27. Thanks for the nomination. But truthfully I don’t remember saying that. But I do mean it!

    Stiletto

    September 14, 2007 at 8:40 pm

  28. Stiletto: It’s the first comment here. :)
    And just below that is your lil gender epiphany.

    bagel of everything

    September 14, 2007 at 8:44 pm

  29. […] Your First Source for Chicken Labia […]

  30. […] posts: Your First Source for Chicken Labia – What’s wrong with you people? Great googlie mooglie – In the year 2045 – You people disgust me […]


Leave a Reply

