Ration Reality

hyperbolic excellence

Is that really how it feels

with 21 comments

Face down, ass up! That’s the way we like to fuck!

Fuck on Cocaine, DJ Caffeine.

I love that song. These people should be shot.

 
Clap your hands, white girl!

From: madcrayz
 No, we are not on it and never have been. Atleast that would justify the bouncing off the walls half the time. This song has like 900 beat changes and it’s hilarious to watch our moves as the song progresses. As if you don’t know.. I’m in the white shorts, Jenny is in blue and Elephant man.. well, don’t even bother looking at his pants you’ll poke your eye out.

Oh hell, I looked. I couldn’t stop looking. So I jabbed my eyes out. Ms. Madcrayz was right! Does that guy look a little like this guy to you?

___________________________ 


Just so ya’ll men folks know, this really is how us girls behave when you aren’t around.

____________________________

Embedding disabled by request (smart move) I’m too lazy to steal it, so just click (it’s totally worth it– somebody gets hurt.)
I think the chick may well be pregnant.

Related post: Ya know, there really aren’t any related posts. Just go visit my friend FFE, k?  He’s funny, you’ll like him.

Written by The Bagel of Everything

September 3, 2007 at 3:18 am

21 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Damn. Those white girls got some booty and some moves. That blonde even hit the floor! I’m tired of white girls putting black girls to shame. Hah. Oh. Drop it like it’s hot.

    Arm Jerker J.

    September 3, 2007 at 11:00 am

  2. I’m mortified… Yet I can’t look away…

    You women scare me sometimes.

    Most of the time.

    Yet I can’t help but to keep coming back. Go figure.

    arclightzero

    September 3, 2007 at 11:06 am

  3. What’s up with the resurgence of cocaine in popular culture. How many people can actually afford a raging krell habit in today’s economy?

    Soylent Ape

    September 3, 2007 at 4:01 pm

  4. Duh, cocaine is the new facebook…I mean weed.

    Kevin

    September 3, 2007 at 6:18 pm

  5. I think they’d dance much better if they used cocaine. Lots of it.
    Enough to induce seizures.

    tee hee – mike @ vividblurry didn’t accept my ping.

    bagel of everything

    September 4, 2007 at 2:33 am

  6. It sure gave me a nosebleed . . .

    Frontier Former Editor

    September 4, 2007 at 5:14 am

  7. So that’s why the women I know always go to the restroom in groups.

    keywork

    September 4, 2007 at 8:31 am

  8. Hm.

    That blonde in the first video. I’d hit it.

    Yeah, with a fucking brick, maybe.

    jessecuster

    September 4, 2007 at 5:12 pm

  9. proof that the world needs more dead people

    criminyjicket

    September 4, 2007 at 7:22 pm

  10. proof that the world needs more dead people

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

    bagel of everything

    September 4, 2007 at 7:23 pm

  11. Seriously.

    The pasty white dude is well, pasty and white.

    The girl in the pink shirt looks bored.

    I’m now embarrassed I ever had this song on my MySpace page.

    stepher

    September 4, 2007 at 10:22 pm

  12. OMG.

    I just watched the last video.

    I’m betting solid money that’s as close to fucking a girl as that young man is ever going to get.

    stepher

    September 4, 2007 at 10:26 pm

  13. Stepher: The last video is the best, and I’m damn well pissed that they wouldn’t let me embed it. Srsly, did that girl look preggers to you? And I think that’s the closest that young man ever /wants/ to get.

    bagel of everything

    September 6, 2007 at 4:52 am

  14. This Cocaine techno song rocks. Awesome beat! Cool lyrics “face down. Ass up. that’s the way we like to fuck”. Nice dance moves girls in both videos!

    Becky

    September 18, 2007 at 2:39 am

  15. I wonder if they buried Len Bias face-down, ass-up?

    Soylent Ape

    September 18, 2007 at 6:14 am

  16. They didn’t even have a choice with Chris Farley.

    keywork

    September 18, 2007 at 8:25 am

  17. @ key: I thought my comment was low!

    Soylent Ape

    September 18, 2007 at 7:09 pm

  18. @soy: Thanks, that means alot to me.
    I bet Portland is hoping Greg Oden pulls a Bias.

    keywork

    September 19, 2007 at 8:11 am

  19. […] Is that really how it feels […]

  20. Becky: The song is tasty and good. The girls…make me sad to be a girl.

    KW&Soy: huh?

    bagel of everything

    October 2, 2007 at 10:28 am

  21. Len Bias: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Len_Bias

    Greg Oden: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Greg_Oden

    ‘Oden is expected to miss the 2007-08 season with the Portland Trail Blazers after having completed a microfracture surgery on his ailing right knee.’
    -wiki

    keywork.

    October 2, 2007 at 10:38 am


Leave a Reply

