Ration Reality

hyperbolic excellence

Is this really the best we can do?

with 7 comments

fuck youWe got tagged. Fuck you very much, WPMB!

I think I’m supposed to list our 5 best posts. I’m not really sure, as I didn’t actually read it. We’re a 3 person team, so we’ve each chosen the best of our own work, plus one of our comics and a contributor post.

I curse tag…

  1. Skip Jenkins
  2. Beats Entropy
  3. Raving Genius
  4. Deviant 
  5. Frontier Editor
Written by The Bagel of Everything

August 9, 2007 at 12:46 am

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey I’m contributor!!

    Kevin

    August 9, 2007 at 12:11 pm

  2. Fixed (: as if you don’t already have a dozen links from RR… :)

    bagel of everything

    August 9, 2007 at 3:19 pm

  3. HAHA I wasn’t complaining! I just like being CONTRIBU-TOR.

    Kevin

    August 9, 2007 at 3:37 pm

  4. I spelt it right and everything!

    You need to write more for us.

    bagel of everything

    August 9, 2007 at 3:48 pm

  5. ha…see was that so hard ;)

    WhatPushesMyButtons

    August 9, 2007 at 4:53 pm

  6. btw is that girl saying Fondue or Fuck You? Just making sure ;)

    WhatPushesMyButtons

    August 9, 2007 at 4:53 pm

  7. WPMB: I think she’s saying fursecution

    bagel of everything

    September 8, 2007 at 1:38 pm


Leave a Reply

