Ration Reality

hyperbolic excellence

My LolCats: Let me show you them

with 8 comments

My LolCats: Let me show you them

I’m hooked on icanhascheezburger.com
My arts have made the front page a few times, and I now consider myself an expert.
Yeah, I know, but please, don’t tell me different…my ego is fragile.

Here are some of the ones I’ve made, with convenient copy/paste share code.
im on ur couchez gettin muh therapez
im on ur couchez / gettin muh therapez

___________

resistance...its futile
resistance…its futile

___________

smooshed together by bagel
Two pics from the web that I smooshed together with GIMP.

___________

im in ur studio mixin ur tracks
im in ur studio / mixin ur tracks

___________

dollah menuz + a money =cheezburgr
dollah menuz + a money =cheezburgr

___________

my genes...theyve been spliced
my genes…theyve been spliced

___________

blind kittah humps ur leg
blind kittah humps ur leg

___________

sumo zombies
sumo zombies

___________

why dont u make like a tree - and get the fuck outta here
why dont u make like a tree – and get the fuck outta here

___________

im in ur repositories - shootin ur presidents
Im in ur repositories – shootin ur presidents

___________

remembah enemy gate iz down
Ender Wiggins Cat sez: remembah enemy gate iz down

___________

SNAP OUT OF IT!!!
SNAP OUT OF IT!!!

___________

blind kittah enjoys the outdoors
This was the winner of engtech’s contest

___________

Warning: There’s plenty more where those came from!!!

Written by The Bagel of Everything

May 31, 2007 at 2:31 pm

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh Bagel, is it me or is ICHC borked today? I posted one comment this morning and not one of my comments after that will post. iplayed around and i can post stuff on other sites so it’s not on my end. I emailed cheez & tofu…I’m just frustrated. i’ts my day off so I’ve been surfin all day…i just was wonnerin if you might be havin or noticin same problems…By the way cute lol’s!

    Melissa

    May 31, 2007 at 3:38 pm

  2. These are very cool. You should check out fakecat: http://fakecat.wordpress.com/

    whatladder

    June 2, 2007 at 12:34 pm

  3. You just moved up three notches of internet friendom for busting out a Enders Game reference in a cat caption. The immensely creepy dog therapist also gets a approving nod.

    A.J. Valliant

    June 4, 2007 at 8:48 am

  4. @Melissa: WordPress’s spam collector (Akismet) ate your comment and I’ve only just seen it. I think it’s the domain of your email address. I wonder if that’s what’s happened over at ICHC as well?

    @Whatladder: I loves fakecat! I can has hypoallergenic lols?

    @AJ: Any idea how many dog therapists I had to interview to find one so creapy? Noone ever appreciates the behind-the-scenes work of a lolartist.

  5. I guess I’m not as fanatical about LOLcats as you guys but to each his/her own. I’m glad you all enjoy them so much. Some of them are quite funny.

    Soylent Aperture

    June 15, 2007 at 8:03 pm

  6. @Soylent: Bah! You know you were gigglin’ like a fool when I was makin’ those! Don’t be lyin!

    bagel of everything

    June 17, 2007 at 10:06 am

  7. That “Blind Kittah” is classic. It never gets old!

    Soylent Ape

    September 19, 2007 at 12:09 pm

  8. Thanks, SA. I totally invented “blind kittah”. It’s my legacy.
    Too bad it never caught on…

    bagel of everything

    September 19, 2007 at 12:14 pm


Leave a Reply

